WIPs…

I usually like the surprise effect of posting a completed project, all nice, blocked and ready to go, but this is reality: a crooked, rolled up, unwoven-in reality, and I think it’s only honest to share my two current WIPs with the world before damage-control attempts to turn them around.

I’m out of yarn for the Textured Tunic, so I’m waiting on my second Webs order to arrive before I can tackle the sleeves. I made quite a few mods to the body, not sure how they’ll pan out, but I’ll go over them when I have an FO.

As for Mister Escargot, he’s getting there, slowly but surely… at a snail’s pace.

2wips.jpg

One thought on “WIPs…

Leave a Reply

