Silver Lining

The good thing about needing to find someone to take over our lease is that our apartment is finally clean and tidy! It totally feels like somebody else’s place already.

I’ve been accumulating a pile of clothing, bags etc… that need to be mended/modified to fit right – or just given away. I’m hoping to gather enough determination to just get it done today.

It’s just that I’m feeling mighty lazy contemplative right now, sipping on coffee and admiring my clean and tidy apartment….

2 thoughts on “Silver Lining

  1. Thanks for the comment on my blog! I always enjoy stopping by and seeing what you knitterpeople are up to (:

    I hope your transition goes smoothly — it’s always so stressful to move, especially when you don’t really know where you’ll end up at the end of it all. Good luck!

    And I love that knitted elephant. I wouldn’t be able to part with it. No way!

Leave a Reply

