Bonne Fête des Mères!

~~

....

....

~~

J’adore cette photo. L’air sévère/amusé de ma mère et moi, cachant le BN et tentant de l’amadouer avec un petit sourire espiègle… C’était en Afrique, où j’ai passé une bonne partie de mon enfance.

Bonne fête Maman!

~~

In France, today is Mother’s Day! So I unearthed an old pic of my mom and me… Love it. Her face is trying to convey parental disapproval but you can see that she really feels like cracking up… And me, trying to hide the cookie while giving her a mischievious (and hopefully charming) smile. This was in Africa, where I spend most of my childhood.

Happy Mother’s Day!

5 thoughts on “Bonne Fête des Mères!

  1. super photo et tres bon souvenir. c etait pres d un lac a flamands rose pendant un voyage au kenya, tu etais un amour de petite fille qui ne resistait jamais a un petit beurre…

Leave a Reply

