My latest design: Framboise!

DSC_1090

Something fresh for the summer! As usual this is fun and quick to knit and completely seamless.

I wanted a scalloped hem of some kind and a motif that was easy to work and could be made to be either lacy or not. The motif is also used to add interest to the cap sleeves:

DSC_1091

 

There are buttons along the raglan to make it easy to put on and off:

DSC_1093

 

This top could easily be turned into a tunic or a dress by simply adding some length to the body. I think it would look great in a more winter-y type of yarn, maybe something a bit tweedy, to wear as a layering piece.

The sizes go from 0 to 6yo, and it’s available on Ravelry here.

One thought on “My latest design: Framboise!

  1. Hello! I saw your Latte. Coat on Both Ravelry and Craftsy and would really like to purchase the pattern. I do not have a paypal account and want to purchase with a credit card. Craftsy suggested I contact you direct for a purchase. Could you please contact me!?

Leave a Reply

